Onze mensen


Dirk Bouman

Algemeen Directeur



Tel: 071 40 229 01

Mail: 

Teuntje van Delft

Hoofdredacteur



Tel: 06 127 464 78

Mail: t.v.delft@uitgeverijverhagen.nl

Peter Harteveld

Hoofd Adminstratie



Tel: 071 40 229 01

Mail: administratie@uitgeverijverhagen.nl

Paul van de Putte

Redacteur


  De Katwijksche Post

  Allesoverkatwijk.nl


Tel: 06 228 551 48

Mail: redactie@katwijkschepost.nl

Sandra Kornet - van Duyvenbode

Redacteur


  De Katwijksche Post

  Allesoverkatwijk.nl


Tel: 06 515 550 85

Mail: redactie@katwijkschepost.nl

Marc Wonninck

Redacteur


  Allesoverkatwijk.nl


Tel: 06 814 295 77

Mail: redactie@allesoverkatwijk.nl

Cor de Mooij

Redacteur


  Katwijk Speciaal

  De Noordwijker

  Noordwijkerhouts Weekblad


Tel: 06 130 176 60

Mail: redactie@katwijkspeciaal.nl / redactie@denoordwijker.nl

Carin van der Spijk - Kralt

Redacteur


  De Rijnsburger

  Allesoverkatwijk.nl


Tel: 06 108 858 88

Mail: redactie@derijnsburger.nl

Caroline Spaans

Redacteur


  LOS Magazine

  Noordwijkerhouts Weekblad

  De Hillegommer


Tel: 06 307 912 60

Mail: redactie@noordwijkerhoutsweekblad.nl / redactie@dehillegommer.nl

Ruth Eppink

Redacteur


  LisserNieuws


Tel: 06 169 614 00

Mail: redactie@lissernieuws.nl

Marieke Voorn

Redacteur


  De Teylinger


Tel: 06 220 968 95

Mail: redactie@deteylinger.nl

Willemien Timmers

Redacteur


  Oegstgeester Courant


Tel: 06 100 891 24

Mail: redactie@oegstgeestercourant.nl

Corrie van der Laan

Redacteur


  Leiderdorps Weekblad


Tel: 06 100 895 44

Mail: redactie@leiderdorpsweekblad.nl

Walter Landesbergen

Webredacteur


  Bloemenkrant


Tel: 06 193 360 53

Mail: redactie@bloemenkrant.nl

Els van den Bosch

Grafisch Vormgever



Tel: 071 40 229 01

Mail: els.van.den.bosch@uitgeverijverhagen.nl

Diana Kuyt

Receptioniste



Tel: 071 40 229 01

Mail: receptie@uitgeverijverhagen.nl

Carlo van Zelst

Media Adviseur


  De Katwijksche Post

  Katwijk Speciaal

  De Rijnsburger

  De Valkenburger

  Allesoverkatwijk.nl


Tel: 06 101 566 56

Mail: carlo.van.zelst@uitgeverijverhagen.nl

Desiree Uijldert

Media Adviseur


  LisserNieuws

  De Hillegommer

  De Noordwijker

  Noordwijkerhouts Weekblad

  De Teylinger


Tel: 071 40 229 01

Mail: desiree.uijldert@uitgeverijverhagen.nl

Meriam Mesman

Media Adviseur


  De Noordwijker

  Noordwijkerhouts Weekblad

  LisserNieuws

  De Hillegommer

  De Teylinger


Tel: 06 460 942 09

Mail: meriam.mesman@uitgeverijverhagen.nl

Wanda de Mooij

Media Adviseur


  De Noordwijker

  Noordwijkerhouts Weekblad

  LisserNieuws

  De Hillegommer

  De Teylinger


Tel: 06 196 974 83

Mail: wanda.de.mooij@uitgeverijverhagen.nl

Michelle Visch

Media Adviseur


  Katwijk Speciaal

  De Katwijksche Post

  De Rijnsburger

  De Valkenburger

  Allesoverkatwijk.nl


Tel: 06 192 340 36

Mail: michelle.visch@uitgeverijverhagen.nl

Bianca de Wolde - Prins

Media Adviseur


  Oegstgeester Courant

  Leiderdorps Weekblad


Tel: 06 811 002 70

Mail: bianca.de.wolde@uitgeverijverhagen.nl

Dirk Bouman

Algemeen Directeur


  De Bloemenkrant


Tel: 06 226 685 55

Mail: advertentie@bloemenkrant.nl

Patricia Beijk

Media Adviseur


  LOS Magazine


Tel: 06 405 897 56

Mail: patricia.beijk@uitgeverijverhagen.nl

Jeannette Mink- van Beelen

Commercieel Medewerker


  Binnendienst

  Telesales


Tel: 071 40 229 01

Mail: advertentie@uitgeverijverhagen.nl

Hennie Olthof

Commercieel Medewerker


  Binnendienst


Tel: 071 40 229 01

Mail: advertentie@uitgeverijverhagen.nl